Simply text ‘CCO’ followed by a space, ‘BOSCA’ a space then the three digit voting code of the group you are voting for to 85100 (eg CCO BOSCA 010).
Terms & Conditions: Voting by text costs £1.50 per vote plus your standard network rate. Don’t forget the spaces! You can vote as often as you like before the text line closes at 11pm 04/12/19. Entries received after the stated competition closing deadline will not be counted but you still may be charged. Open only to UK residents over 18 years. Bill payer’s permission must be obtained before entering. This is a JPI Media competition. SMS service provided by BBA Digital Ltd KT18 5AD, Helpline 0333 3353351. By entering, you are indicating that you are happy to receive offers from JPI Media by SMS. Please add NOINFO at the end of your text entry if you do not wish to receive these.
For full T&Cs visit

999 Award

Crowborough Community First Responders  001

Mark Sawyer Eastbourne RNLI                     002

Stephen Morris, Sussex Police                      003


Personal Achievement

Lynsey Tindall                                              004

Natasha-Leigh Stewart                                005


Charity of the Year

Albion in the Community                             006

Dementia Support – Sage House                007

Rockinghorse Children’s Charity                008

Sussex Cancer Fund                                  009

Together Co                                                010

You Raise Me Up                                       011


Fundraiser of the Year

Abigail Morrison and Lottie Menhennett     012

Dan Brooks                                                 014

Natalie Cribb                                               015


Sporting Star

Kieran Green                                              016

Olivia Henderson                                        017

Whitehawk Football Club                           018


Best Community Organisation

Community Stuff, Eastbourne                    019

Hastings Street Pastors                             020

The Olive Tree                                           021

Auntie Val’s Ability Centre                         022

TotRockinBeats CIC                                  023


Carer of the Year

Chris Raeburn                                          024

Hazel Curtis                                             025                

Julie Masters                                            026

Tash Burrows                                           027


School of the Year

Queen Elizabeth II Silver Jubilee School Horsham 028

Tangmere Primary School           029


Business in the Community

Oliver’s Brighton                          030

Heringtons Solicitors                   031

East Sussex Credit Union           032


Spirit of Youth Award

Ellie Mae Wile-Dunne                033

Jess Webb                                034


Volunteer of the Year

Ron Battel, Care for Veterans     035

Katie Schollar, Scouts                 036

Shaun Lyndon-Smith, Dementia Support    037

David Slade, Royal Lifesaving Society        038


Local Hero Award

Adam Lunsden, Auntie Val’s                       039

Maria Louise Cook, Autism Support           040

Rosie Turner                                                   041


Overall Achiever

To be decided by the judges and revealed at the awards ceremony.